Loading...
members / batch representatives

Batch Representatives

Batch Representatives

Contact the following Batch Representatives for more information related to batch activities and batch-wise involvement in the OGA.

2015 Malaika Dole mdole14.14@gmail.com
2014 Saheli De Silva sahelides@gmail.com 
2013 Dhanishka Seneviratne dhanishka1801@gmail.com 
2012 Sachini Rajanayake sachini.rajanayake@gmail.com 
2011 Dinuka Hettiarachchi dinukahet@gmail.com
  Andrea Waidyaratne andrea.waidyaratne@gmail.com 
2010 Dinukshi Fernando dinkifernando@gmail.com 
2009 Nishadi Wickramasinghe nishadiwi@gmail.com
2008 Manisha Rajanayake mani.89@hotmail.com 
2007 Kala Welihanda kalawelihinda@gmail.com 
  Mellisa Abeysinghe melissawen@hotmail.com 
2006 Mellissa Jayasuriya melijayasuriya@gmail.com 
2005 Shanya Fernando shanya.fernado@live.com 
2004 Sashika Muththanthri  aselasash@gmail.com 
2003  Anjana Ratwatte dilananji@gmail.com 
2002 Diedre Fernando deidrefernando@hotmail.com
2001 Vidushi Seneviratne vidushi20j@gmail.com 
2000 Nilusha Soysa nilushasoysa@gmail.com 
  Nirasha Jayatileka nirasha.jayetileke@gmail.com
1999 Manikya Kodituwakku manikyak@gmail.com 
1998 Dayanthi Samaranayake dayanthis@gmail.com
  Manolie Kroon manoliek@gmail.com 
1997 Ruvinika Kinigama ruvinika@ranfer.com 
  Shalini Jayathunge shalini.jayatunga@gmail.com 
1996 Neluka Jayatunga ndpjayatunga@gmail.com 
1995 Kaushi Gunasekera kaushi444@gmail.com 
1994 Tania Samarasinghe tv_samarasinghe@hotmail.com
1993 Menaka Balendra menaka_balendra@hotmail.com
1992 Aruni Wickramasinghe aruni.wickramasinha@gmail.com
1991 Ashanthi Kalupahana ashanthika@gmail.com 
1990 Charmalene Perera charmaleneperera@yahoo.com 
1989 Nirupa Karunaratne poopikaru@gmail.com 
1988 Shanika Seneviratne shaniwicks@yahoo.com 
1987 Dilko Samaranayake dilko_s@hotmail.com 
1986 Iranthi Abeysuriya iranthiabeysuriya@gmail.com 
1985 Surekha Seneviratne suriseneviratne@gmail.com 
1984  NO BATCH  
1983 Chitrani Wickrama Additiya chitraniwa@gmail.com 
1982 Anushia Tennakoon anushia.t@gmail.com 
1981 Ruwani Attygala ruvenids@gmail.com 
  Sonali Thahir sonalithahir@gmail.com 
1980 Damayanthi Gomez damayanthi.gomez@yahoo.com 
1979 Shermali Soysa shermalee.soysa@gmail.com
1978 Adhirupini Thyagaraja adhirupini54@gmail.com
1977 Shyami Fernando shyamalif@hotmail.com 
1976 Lilamani De Sayarah lilamanid@gmail.com 
Over 60 Prashanthi Mendis mendis_law@yahoo.com  
  Aruni De Mel slukssec@gmail.com 
  Thanchi Coomaraswamy thanchi@coomaraswmy.net